Call Us:+1-226-780-0609

Next@Acer 2022 | May Global Press Conference

Home  /  Marketing in Guelph  /  Next@Acer 2022 | May Global Press Conference

Next@Acer 2022 | May Global Press Conference

Thank you for joining our next@acer 2022 Global Press Conference! The event may be over, but you can still check out our upcoming products and plans for 2022 and beyond.

The eco-friendly Aspire Vero features PCR plastics. This easily repaired, upgraded, and recycled eco-device is our commitment to more sustainable operations. All Acer Vero devices feature sustainable packaging. Other Acer Vero products you’ll see this year include the TravelMate Vero, Veriton Vero All-in-One, a new line of Vero monitors, and Vero-inspired gadgets including a mouse and keyboard.

Other new Acer products include the Swift 3 OLED, which will let you feast your eyes on the brilliance of its 16:10 2.8K OLED display.

The ConceptD 7 SpatialLabs Edition is our latest entry into the ConceptD lineup. Create in an entirely new dimension with its unique stereoscopic 3D display. We’re also debuting our new line of stereoscopic 3D monitors with the Acer SpatialLabs View and Acer SpatialLabs View Pro.

The new Predator Helios 300 SpatialLabs Edition is designed to bring you true 3D gaming. With its stereoscopic 3D display, this 3D gaming laptop will forever change the way you play.

Stay tuned for updates:
Web: https://acer.co/next-at-acer
Twitter: https://twitter.com/acer
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/acer
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Acer”

New York | May 18, 2022 | 9am (UTC-4)
Berlin | May 18, 2022 | 3pm (UTC+2)
Taipei | May 18, 2022 | 9pm (UTC+8)

Stay tuned for updates:
Web: https://acer.co/next-at-acer
Twitter: https://twitter.com/acer
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/acer
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Acer


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.